Contact us

Library Board Members

To contact a library board member by phone, call one of our library branches and leave your contact information. We will relay your message to the board member.

Beverly Austin – President
Elwood Community School Corporation
3rd Term Expires 05/31/2018
E-Mail: twabja@comcast.net

Diana Eddleman – Vice-President
Frankton-Lapel and Madison-Grant School Corporations
1st Term Expires 07/09/2018
E-Mail: diana@edelsoft.net

Bette Dalzell-Secretary
Madison County Council
4th Term Expires 01/10/2019
E-Mail: bettemitchell@yahoo.com

Kenny Giselbach 
Madison County Council
1st term expires 3/3/2022
E-Mail: kennygiselbach1954@gmail.com

Larry Watson – Member
Elwood Community School Corporation
1st Term Expires 5/31/2021
E-mail: larryw@duckcreek.us

Mary Kiplinger – Asst. Treasurer
Madison County Commissioners
2nd Term Expires 5/6/2021
E-mail: franktonlibrary@yahoo.com

Thomas Stone – Member
Madison County Commissioners
2nd Term Expires 2/28/2022
E-mail: tstonemx5@comcast.net

Library Managers

Jamie Scott – Director
E-Mail: jscott@elwood.lib.in.us

Sheri Wallace – Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: swallace@elwood.lib.in.us

Michael Robertson – Information Technology Consultant
E-Mail: mrobertson@elwood.lib.in.us

Jordan Arehart – Adult Services Manager, Elwood
E-Mail: jarehart@elwood.lib.in.us

Katie Newby – Technical Services Manager
E-Mail: knewby@elwood.lib.in.us

Trisha Shuler – Youth Services Manager, Elwood
E-Mail: tshuler@elwood.lib.in.us

Debbie Fox – Branch Manager, Frankton
E-Mail: dfox@elwood.lib.in.us

Jill Murray – Branch Manager, Hazelbaker
E-Mail: jmurray@elwood.lib.in.us