Contact us

Library Board Members

To contact a library board member by phone, call one of our library branches and leave your contact information. We will relay your message to the board member.

Beverly Austin – President
Elwood community School Corporation
3rd Term Expires 05/31/2018
E-Mail: twabja@comcast.net

Diana Eddleman – Vice-President
Frankton-Lapel and Madison-Grant School Corporations
4th Term Expires 07/09/2018
E-Mail: diana@edelsoft.net

Bette Dalzell-Secretary
Madison County Council
4th Term Expires 01/10/2019
E-Mail: bettemitchell@yahoo.com

Dan Prieshoff-Treasurer
Madison County Council
3rd Term Expires 03/03/2018
E-Mail: dprieshoff@gmail.com

Vacant – Member
Elwood Community School Corporation
1st Term Expires

Mary Kiplinger – Asst. Treasurer
Madison County Commissioners
1st Term Expires 5/6/2017
E-mail: franktonlibrary@yahoo.com

Thomas Stone – Member
Madison County Commissioners
1st Term Expires 2/28/2018
E-mail: tstonemx5@comcast.net

Library Managers

Jamie Scott – Director
E-Mail: jscott@elwood.lib.in.us

Sheri Wallace – Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: swallace@elwood.lib.in.us

Michael Robertson – Information Technology Consultant
E-Mail: mrobertson@elwood.lib.in.us

Jordan Arehart – Adult Services Manager, Elwood
E-Mail: jarehart@elwood.lib.in.us

Katie Newby – Technical Services Manager
E-Mail: knewby@elwood.lib.in.us

Trisha Shuler – Youth Services Manager, Elwood
E-Mail: tshuler@elwood.lib.in.us

Debbie Fox – Branch Manager, Frankton
E-Mail: dfox@elwood.lib.in.us

Jill Murray – Branch Manager, Hazelbaker
E-Mail: jmurray@elwood.lib.in.us