Library Board Members

To contact a library board member by phone, call one of our library branches and leave your contact information. We will relay your message to the board member.
Leslie Rittenhouse - President
Madison County Commissioners
2nd Term Expires 05/06/2017

Beverly Austin - Vice-President
Elwood community School Corporation
3rd Term Expires 05/31/2018  

Bette Dalzell - Secretary
Madison County Council
4th Term Expires 01/10/2019
Dan Prieshoff - Treasurer
Madison County Council
3rd Term Expires 03/03/2018
Michael Robertson - Asst. Treasurer
Elwood Communtiy School Corporation
3rd Term Expires 05/31/2017
Diana Eddleman - Member
Frankton-Lapel and Madison-Grant School Corporations
4th Term Expires 07/09/2018
Barbara Abernathy - Member
Madison County Commissioners
1st Term Expires 02/28/2018

Library Managers

Jamie Scott - Director
Sheri Wallace - Administrative Assistant
Clint Trice- Information Technology Manager
Dennis Johnson - Adult Services Manager, Elwood
Katie Newby - Technical Services Manager
Trisha Shuler - Youth Services Manager, Elwood
Debbie Fox - Branch Manager, Frankton
Jill Murray - Branch Manager, Hazelbaker