Library Board Members


Leslie Rittenhouse - President
Madison County Commissioners
2nd Term Expires 05/06/2017
E-Mail:lrittenhouse@elwood.lib.in.us

Beverly Austin - Vice-President
Elwood community School Corporation
2nd Term Expires 05/31/2014
E-Mail:baustin@elwood.lib.in.us  

Bette Dalzell - Secretary
Madison County Council
3rd Term Expires 01/10/2015
E-Mail:
bdalzell@elwood.lib.in.us
 
Dan Prieshoff - Treasurer
Madison County Council
3rd Term Expires 03/03/2018
E-Mail: dprieshoff@elwood.lib.in.us
Michael Robertson - Asst. Treasurer
Elwood Communtiy School Corporation
3rd Term Expires 05/31/2017
E-Mail: mrobertson@elwood.lib.in.us
Kevin Sipe - Member
Frankton-Lapel and Madison-Grant School Corporations
4th Term Expires 07/09/2014
E-Mail: ksipe@elwood.lib.in.us
Barbara Abernathy - Member
Madison County Commissioners
1st Term Expires 02/28/2018
E-Mail: babernathy@elwood.lib.in.us
 

Library Managers


Jamie Scott - Director
jscott@elwood.lib.in.us
Diana Shepard - Administrative Assistant
dshepard@elwood.lib.in.us
Clint Trice- Information Technology Manager
ctrice@elwood.lib.in.us
Dennis Johnson - Adult Services Manager, Elwood
djohnson@elwood.lib.in.us
Katie Newby - Technical Services Manager
knewby@elwood.lib.in.us
Trisha Shuler - Youth Services Manager, Elwood
tshuler@elwood.lib.in.us
Barb McAdams - Branch Manager, Frankton
bmcadams@elwood.lib.in.us
Jill Murray - Branch Manager, Hazelbaker
jmurray@elwood.lib.in.us